ConchTV.com - Bringing Florida Keys Videos to you 24/7

Wednesday | December 12, 2018

Winner "One of Top 3" Best Florida Web Sites   MiniBanner



ShareMore InformationWebsite

Leave a comment about Keys Kids

Keys Kids

KEYS KIDS

Tickets

Available at MacArthur Music, 906 Kennedy Dr # E Key West, FL 33040-8005 (305) 294-9329 (email:macarthurmusic@comcast.net) or 1 hour
prior to curtain at the theater.

Pinkalicious the Musical Performances December 6-9, 2012

Thursday December 6, 2012 7:30pm
Friday December 7, 2012 7:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2012 2:00pm
Sunday December 9, 2012 2:00pm

General Seating (back and sides of auditorium) Students, Senior Citizens, Military-$10 Adults- $12 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)-$40

Preferred Seating (center with assigned seating): Students, Senior Citizens, Military- $12 Adults-$15 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)- $50

The Wizard of Oz Performances February 21-24, 2013

Thursday February 21, 2012 7:30pm
Friday February 22, 2013 7:30pm
Saturday February 23, 2013 4:00pm
Sunday February 24, 2013 4:00pm

General Seating (back and sides of auditorium) Students, Senior Citizens, Military-$10 Adults- $12 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)-$40

Preferred Seating (center with assigned seating): Students, Senior Citizens, Military- $12 Adults-$15 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)- $50

Roald Dahl's Snow-White and the Seven Dwarfs Performances April 12-14, 2013

Friday April 12, 2013 7:30pm
Saturday April 13, 2013 2:00pm and 7:30pm
Sunday April 14, 2013 2:00pm

General Seating (back and sides of auditorium) Students, Senior Citizens, Military-$10 Adults- $12 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)-$40

Preferred Seating (center with assigned seating): Students, Senior Citizens, Military- $12 Adults-$15 Family (2 Adults and 2 Children)- $50

  • Keys Kids
  • Gerald Adams Elementary School
  • 5855 College Road
  • Key West, FL 33040
  • 509-1370
  • (305) 293-1609 x6

Follow Us On:

Facebook Twitter YouTube